Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Mission West Insurance Solutions.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Mission West Insurance Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Tony McIntosh, AU, CRIS, CYBER

Principal, CEO
tony@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2210

Marty Callahan, CPCU

Director of Business Insurance
mcallahan@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2189

Walt Hollis, MBA

Director of Employee Benefits
whollis@missionwestinsurance.com
949-299-5238

Sharon Edson

Sr. Client Service Executive
sedson@missionwestinsurance.com
949-299-5356

Silvia Vela, CIC, CISR

Sr. Client Service Manager
svela@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2205

Sunghee Lee

Sr. Client Service Manager
slee@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2206

Edith Muniz-Ruiz, CIC

Client Service Manager
emunizruiz@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2196

Joe Fisco, CEES

Director, Safety & Health
jfisco@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2181

Andrew Hilberg, ARM, WCCA

Director, Claims
ahilberg@missionwestinsurance.com
949-247-2185

Mission West Insurance Solutions is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Proposal Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.